price:
listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Tue 02 Sep

Sep 2 Trade spa service for house cleaning (Lahaina) map

Sep 2 1998 jetta 106k miles trade or sale pic map

Sep 2 Pro Photography/Videography for surfboard or ??? pic

Mon 01 Sep

Sep 1 YOGA-HEALING THERAPY SESSIONS (Kula , PH-385 3500)

$500 Sep 1 BARTER VOICE LESSON 4 BLOGGER, EDITOR, COPY WRITER ETC. $500 (MAUI ) map

$500 Sep 1 BARTER VOICE LESSON 4 BLOGGER, EDITOR, COPY WRITER ETC. $500 (MAUI ) map

Sep 1 PIANO LESSONS FOR MASSAGE (Pukalani)

Sep 1 Maui Stamps Savers (Pukalani, HI) pic

$275 Sep 1 AWARD WINNING VOCAL LESSONS IN EXCHANGE FOR A HOUSE KEEPER $275 (UPCOUNTRY ) map

Sep 1 Musical Lessons or Coaching in exchange for Yard and/or Handy Work (Kihei) map

Fri 29 Aug

Aug 29 iPod trade pic

Thu 28 Aug

$1 Aug 28 1987 Toyota 4X4 4 X 4 Single Cab 4 Cyl EFI Runs Great Poss Trade ? $1 pic map

Wed 27 Aug

Aug 27 Maui Koa for sale/trade very rare! (Kula) pic

Mon 25 Aug

$60 Aug 25 Kenwood amp selling now! $60 (Maui)

Aug 25 Looking for room to barter different services (Waikiki )

Sun 24 Aug

Aug 24 seeking upscale haiku rental (short term) in trade for water well. (haiku) map

Sat 23 Aug

Aug 23 Pro painter will paint spray interior/exterior (maui) map

Fri 22 Aug

Aug 22 MOST awsome bread ARTISAN way (no junk!, no sugar, (haiku) map

Aug 22 My iPad for your iPhone (Makawao) map

Thu 21 Aug

Aug 21 Gun safe for barter pic

$350 Aug 21 Valentino Caravani brown leather ladies shoes. $350 (South kihei road Maui) pic

$2500 Aug 21 1972 k5 Blazer 4x4 full size convertable $2500 (Kihei ) map

Wed 20 Aug

Aug 20 Mechanic or handyman work for surfboard (maui) pic

Tue 19 Aug

$1000 Aug 19 massage trade or personal trainer trade $1000 (all of maui)

Mon 18 Aug

$400 Aug 18 Sound ordanace amp and 2 12' shok in custom box $400 (Kahului)

$275 Aug 18 Barter, Need A Landscape Gardener, 4 Award Winning Singing Lessons $275 (Haiku) map

$120 Aug 18 Futon for sale $120 (Haiku) map

Fri 15 Aug

Aug 15 In need of a therapeutic massage and willing to barter (Kihei)

Sun 10 Aug

$1 Aug 10 Vintage Angenieux 135 lens w/ case $1 (Kahului) pic map

$500 Aug 10 Miller roughneck portable welder $500 (Kihei ) pic map

Sat 09 Aug

$75 Aug 9 Ono for sale $75 (Pukalani ) pic

$1100 Aug 9 Gift Cert. for 3 nights in Paradise $1100 (Hana) pic map

Fri 08 Aug

Aug 8 surfboards, 2 car amplifiers, & a nice road bike (Haiku)

Aug 8 Vintage Car Plaque Made in Italy! (Kahului ) pic map

Aug 8 XBOX for Dirt Bike. (Pukalani)

Thu 07 Aug

$150 Aug 7 WILLING TO BARTER, I WILL TEACH U HOW TO SING, WORLD CLASS METHOD $150 (MAUI, world wide. ) map

Aug 7 Spikeless palm tree care pic map

Sun 03 Aug

$12 Aug 3 RARE AMG 03 BENZ KOMPRESSOR SUPERCHARGED 469HP $12 (Maui) pic

Aug 3 organic horse manure (piiholo stables)

Fri 01 Aug

Aug 1 NB HUGGIES for your size 3 or 4 (kula) map

Thu 31 Jul

Jul 31 Ninja blender & foot massager map

Wed 30 Jul

$1500 Jul 30 project boat or good motor leg and trailer $1500 (kahului) pic

Tue 29 Jul

Jul 29 HP ProBook Laptop (country) pic

Sat 26 Jul

Jul 26 Computer Tech Services for Used Computers/Parts (wailuku) pic

$425 Jul 26 Custom subs in box and amp $425 (Kahului) map

Fri 25 Jul

$45 Jul 25 regular pro. bodywork for less. or trade $45 (Maui)

Jul 25 Trade labor for permission to hunt map

Thu 24 Jul

Jul 24 Carbonated beverage or currency for your broken surfboard pic

Jul 24 Trade my Sacramento CA. for Maui property (Maui)

$275 Jul 24 Landscape Gardener, Barter 4 Award Winning Singing Lesson $275 (Kula ) map

Tue 22 Jul

Jul 22 Custom Glass Art map

Sun 20 Jul

$450 Jul 20 Subs and amp trade $450 (Kahului) map

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ recalls ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]